top of page
Image by Helena Lopes


Board of Directors.jpg

Board of Directors

Board Officers

  • Chair: Ken Bradley: Swisslog Logistics, Director of Customer Care

  • 1st Vice Chair: Clarissa McAdoo Cannion: Suffolk Redevelopment & Housing Authority, Retired Executive Director

  • Treasurer: Allie Wittkamp: TowneBank, SVP/Director of Marketing Communications,

  • Secretary: Scott Rutter: Next Level Church, Executive Pastor

General Members

  • Debbie Campbell: Riverside Health, Director of Community Engagement

  • Ginger Blount-Moore: City of Newport News, Director of Human Services

  • Jennifer Daknis: Point Comfort Wealth Management, Partner & LPL Consultant

  • Kim Bradley, Langley Federal Credit Union, Organizational Development Specialist

  • Rev. Dr. Jerome Barber: Sixth Mount Zion Baptist Church, Senior Pastor

  • Sarah Sheldon: Atlantic Union Bank, Banking Business Relationship Manager

  • Shantel M. Francis, Esq: International Justice Mission, Legal Fellow

  • Sue Fernaays: Bayport Credit Union, Chief Experience Officer

Are you interested in serving as a board member? Click here to learn more and apply.

bottom of page